Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 8:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT (August 16 2011) Suited just one the "Best Animation" award in Hollywood (Los Angeles) at the ITVfest 2011!
_________________________

It's the New Suited!

This film was fully made in flash, so no 3D, no After Effects, etc. So sit back, put on your 3D-glasses, and eat your popcorn! (wearing 3d-glasses may not result in anything at all)

Oh, and there are plenty of parodies hidden in this film. Can you spot them all?

___

Many thanks to all the people who helped making this episode! After more then 5 months of developing and animating I stayed sane thanks to you!

Directed and Animated by: Niels Beekes
Voices by: Eddie Bowley (Eddache) and Alison Stark
Additional animation by: Arjan Dekker (jack-mace) and Sam Green (master-samus)
Additional design by: Pixelcake and Ginny Higerd

(more detailed credit list at the end of the film)

Reviews


Machine13Machine13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Good start

I really enjoyed the references; particularly the Starfox one and would definitely watch another episode, however i would enjoy a speed up in the dialogue. As of now, in my opinion, the space between people speaking is two great, if this is addressed then it is a perfect 10 for me



kilk181kilk181

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Loved it

Loved the Flash
Loved the Characters
Loved the Music
Loved the References



ExtraordinaryTerrestExtraordinaryTerrest

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

This is halarious... if your 11

Are your jokes written for 11 year old portugese dirt farmers?



battledude46battledude46

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

great job

I WANT THAT PEN



SoundzSoundz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

so good

i liked that gardening skill thing: OVER NINETHOUSAAAAAAND xD

but the ending was a bit odd sry

still its one of the best flashs i've ever seen... oh btw. i think i caught a little desync at the hunter


People find this review helpful!