Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2010 | 6:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 26, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This took just as long as WHOOKOS Episode 2, but still well worth it.

Reviews


videogamavideogama

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Suspensful, scary, generally a pretty good movie

Yeah. I liked it for what it was, though I'm not really one for horror films.
You should still do UO, though.



Lazykid0Lazykid0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

Awesome just awesome

scary and really good i hope you continue this series



MuffinsLizMuffinsLiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

Scary but Good~

I'm a wimp for scary things, but I find this too addicting and good!~ :D
I'm just a tad curious... How long did it take to finish this? O_O
Still looking forward to your next episodes! Both WHOOKOS and A.E Chronics! :3



KingMaddogKingMaddog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

sad but good

it very sad that scoot parents died but it a good movie.



CrystalWolf0CrystalWolf0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

A very nice series you've got here!

I found it almost a year ago, back when episode 1 was still around.
Something about what you do with your characters, especially with their eyes, gives a very impressive feel to your animations. You can tell when they're bugging out, mystified, or happy. And it's applied in a way that is truly unique to only your animations on this site. Look around, you won't find characters that are made using this model.

In addition, kudo's on how well written that was. I didn't expect something like that to come out of the box, though I did expect it to be hostile.
And yes folks, Xacto blades ARE sharp enough to do that. O_O
Really, don't mess with them xacto paper cutters. Not even the small ones. xD
You'll lose a finger that way.

Hope the next one comes out. :) I won't say soon, because if it comes out too soon, it won't be any good.

As per the diologue bit... well, that's how yer characters are. :) It's part of their charm, I guess you could say. That, or they're smart enough to not yell when they see one monster, preempting the fact that if they do, 20 show up.

By the way, kudo's on creating something that actually qualifies as horror film material, as per your monsters. You get the feeling going, and you drive it home.

Also, it inspires. :) Very interesting.


People find this review helpful!