Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2010 | 7:19 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

10 in a row 5 Points Score 10 times successively
Alley Hoop 5 Points That Alley Hoop saved me...
Blazing Ball 5 Points Let fire the ball
20 in a row 10 Points Score 20 times successively
A hundred thousand 25 Points What a great score !
Do not land 25 Points It's forbidden to touch the ground without making an hoop
Just 30 times 50 Points Are you serious ?
Ninefold 100 Points Let multiplies by nine...

Author Comments

The first Moonlandings game is out ! A really funny and addictive basketball game where the goal is to up in the ranking. You have to click anywhere to drag the trajectory and release to shoot. Simple gameplay but really funny, with two bonuses : Alley Hoop and Blazing Ball, and also medals enabled (they work great in game but they have to be approved to have the points).
The game feature a really awesome music playlist from the Newgrounds Audio Portal.

I hope you'll enjoy it !

[UPDATE 07/29/2010]
Medals are enabled and work great !

[UPDATE 07/30/2010]
I've fixed some problems :
- Lag when you play succesivly with the "replay" button
- Main menu and Replay buttons in game work great
- The 30 time score works great now ! I've just changed the name.

Reviews


dacookupdacookup

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

wazz cookin

nice game...



nconde25nconde25

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

scrore panel bug

nice i liked it. but would be cool if u fix this issue with score panel. when you release the mouse button and the pointer is over the panel u can't trow the ball.
hope u can fix it.
gg.


Sajyd responds:

Yes I'll fix it !


ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

I do like basketball

Well, maybe I do not like it that much, but I definitley have a brother who is (or at least was) a super basketball fanatic. I did not understand what the chattering teeth had to do with anything. You might want to work on having the medals being displayed here. Anyway, the music was nice and it was great you used so much stuff for it. The animation is simple, but because the premise is so simple, I think it really works out. Of course, it also helps that with a lot of determination, it is fairly easy to get far in this game.


People find this review helpful!
Sajyd responds:

Yes. With determination, you can easly bring the 100,000 score but it's not pretty simple. For the medals. I'va contacted administrators and community managers but I don't know why they don't respon to my message. I've contacted also other authors how putted the medals in them games but no respons again. Thanks for your review !


t0mm0t0mm0

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

A decent game

Fairly simple, it would be nice if there were more to it. But it was fun, I enjoyed it.


Sajyd responds:

Thank you ! Yes the gameplay is simple but the challenge is to up ine the leaderboard !


mgsaddictmgsaddict

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

cool

this game is pretty cool for what it is. except like others complained when your playing and a title lpops up it doesnt let you throw the ball so you lose time.