Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2010 | 3:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 25, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Saigo No Shigoto "The Final Task" in japanese.

: - *Inspired by newground's infamous "The Final Task" submitted exactly one decade ago. No plot, no punch line, no story, just done for the fun of animating. Hope you enjoy.*

Venom:- "maro dekiagari, Ninja?"

Ryu Hayabusa:- "hai."

*Update 28.07.10*.... HOME PAGE!....... this is great. havent had one of those in a year. sure is an honour to be back. thanks guys.

OH.... and TOM, if ur seeing this, i already thanked u in the credits.

Reviews


ZeroSnakeZeroSnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

DANG!!!!

That was super slick!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

flaw1flaw1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

it was actually really good

To be honest the animation wasn't perfect but the audio was and the animation was definitely good enough. I also liked the second opponent. It was definately a good movie and I hope to see more. Improvements.... well, just keep animating, nothing makes perfect quite as well as persistence.


People find this review helpful!

JordanDJordanD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Ohhh, i knew it looked old!

I mean, you know how older flashes all have a "look" to them that screams "i was made in the 90's" ? Yeah, i saw in the credits you wrote this was made on Flash MX. That's pretty hardcore, but yeah you can totally tell! Must have something to do with the old exporter.

Good stuff btw



TankManRuleTankManRule

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Awesome

When the ninja in the black was fighting the ninja in the white in the beginning it like a every day thing, ninja tries to kill me, dodge his attacks, stab him in the throat. XD


People find this review helpful!

JeffMNolenJeffMNolen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

Awesome

that video was kick ass.....and i loved the Ninja Gaiden Music....lol


People find this review helpful!