Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2010 | 3:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 25, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Saigo No Shigoto "The Final Task" in japanese.

: - *Inspired by newground's infamous "The Final Task" submitted exactly one decade ago. No plot, no punch line, no story, just done for the fun of animating. Hope you enjoy.*

Venom:- "maro dekiagari, Ninja?"

Ryu Hayabusa:- "hai."

*Update 28.07.10*.... HOME PAGE!....... this is great. havent had one of those in a year. sure is an honour to be back. thanks guys.

OH.... and TOM, if ur seeing this, i already thanked u in the credits.

Reviews


qiwieiriqiwieiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Very good

I havn't seen this artistic style in awhile. I do own "Ninja Scroll" as well, and I can see how this was intergrted with it's style. I actually felt the atmosphere in this flash which I found exhillirating(held my breath in the paused moments).
All in all, great variation of the final task done in your art style.


XtremelyVenomous responds:

I'll never for get u bro


dml10dml10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

WICKED!!!

Even the Shinigami never knew what hit him XD



FunkyMcGunkFunkyMcGunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Reminded me of

Ninja Scroll.

Sounds like the music from the movie also.



xplosion5xplosion5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

Nice.

Cool green eyes :p Reminded me of this film I watched the other day, Ninja Assassin. Great animation. 5/5



krisdeannebkrisdeanneb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

WOW!!

Loved the detail of the scenery and the phantom grim reaper. very well done! My new favourite of your work...


People find this review helpful!
XtremelyVenomous responds:

Hey you --> i'll never forget your help on our former projects :)