Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2010 | 4:43 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

GhostBuster 5 Points Completed Phantom Ghost Stage
TrojanDestroyer 25 Points Destroy Trojan Army
AngelSlayer 50 Points AngelSlayer
GoblinAddicted 50 Points Defeat GoblinMadness Stage
GrindFest 50 Points Unlock All Upgrades
HaltTheBigBang 50 Points Defeat BigBang Stage
TrickLordBaal 50 Points TrickLordBaal
EpicHero 100 Points Clear All Epic Mode
MasterOfWar 100 Points Clear All Hard Mode

Author Comments

Epic War 4 features 5 unique heroes with unique combat ability. Battle through 12 stages with 3 different modes (normal, hard, epic), and 4 extra stages for additional challenges. Experiment with 5 levels of 20 different units and 12 unique spells, and fight your way through 4 epic bosses and surprising stages for hours in this epic defense game.

Game Control :
- left and right arrow to move camera stage
- a to select all, s to select all hero, d to select all units
- 1-6 hotkeys for spell
- qwertyuio hotkeys for units
- space bar to confirm units / spells placement
- p to pause
- go to option page at map to mute
- revenge waves can be found at hard and epic mode
- up and down arrow keys to move the turret
if you feel the game doesnt require skill, try hard and epic mode.

Update: medal bug should be soon updated.
ps: thanks for the frontpage , Tom .

Reviews


goldcgoldc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

suggestion to all

farm lvl4 4k gold ea win and only takes 2-4 minutes



scooter2010scooter2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

EPIC!

fucking loved it! :))))))))))



mick96mick96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

epic war i epic

love hit game but what is the member things youll get?


People find this review helpful!

spen1234spen1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

epic war 4 awesome and the titans.

you kill the black goblin with all 4 titans daaaaaa



AnnihilatorV2AnnihilatorV2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

I came, I grinded and I completed

Soz for the cheezy ass opener but yeah, 3 days later I'm feeling fulfilled and I gotta say pretty happy, anyway 'nough about me, heres my reasons why this deserves a 10:
The amount of crap that can go on screen is off the fricken wall, infact it's not just limited to the walls, enemies are everywhere from the dardenells to the mountains of Peru, but theres no place like London, heh I'm good.
Also the tactics range from the conventional wait until the heroes come out, click advance and your set to DON'T FUCKING TOUCH THE ADVANCE BUTTON LORD BAAL IS GONNA RAPE YOU. So yeah, each level has varying tactics which will really test your creativity (which luckily for me I do not lack :D)
Anyway, as a final g'day (lolwut) to whoevers reading this, goblin madness on normal can be rushed with 55K pulls up for grabs, just sayin' happy hunting gamerz!!!
Peace the "f" out.