Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2010 | 4:43 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

GhostBuster 5 Points Completed Phantom Ghost Stage
TrojanDestroyer 25 Points Destroy Trojan Army
AngelSlayer 50 Points AngelSlayer
GoblinAddicted 50 Points Defeat GoblinMadness Stage
GrindFest 50 Points Unlock All Upgrades
HaltTheBigBang 50 Points Defeat BigBang Stage
TrickLordBaal 50 Points TrickLordBaal
EpicHero 100 Points Clear All Epic Mode
MasterOfWar 100 Points Clear All Hard Mode

Author Comments

Epic War 4 features 5 unique heroes with unique combat ability. Battle through 12 stages with 3 different modes (normal, hard, epic), and 4 extra stages for additional challenges. Experiment with 5 levels of 20 different units and 12 unique spells, and fight your way through 4 epic bosses and surprising stages for hours in this epic defense game.

Game Control :
- left and right arrow to move camera stage
- a to select all, s to select all hero, d to select all units
- 1-6 hotkeys for spell
- qwertyuio hotkeys for units
- space bar to confirm units / spells placement
- p to pause
- go to option page at map to mute
- revenge waves can be found at hard and epic mode
- up and down arrow keys to move the turret
if you feel the game doesnt require skill, try hard and epic mode.

Update: medal bug should be soon updated.
ps: thanks for the frontpage , Tom .

Reviews


jpuroilajpuroila

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2010

Meh

This feels like Epic war 3, except for the better upgrade system and heroes.

Also, the game stops working properly after reloading. The first time the game simply froze, after I reloaded the game it kept selecting the same unit(3rd hero) even when i tried selecting different units and spells.



dizzak101dizzak101

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Meh

The game was pretty fun and it's not that bad but its horribly repetitive. After the fifth level or so I had already gotten bored with it. Also the levels can take a really long time to complete. The thing I hated the most though was the fact that every single unit had an insanely huge splash range. I understand spells having the splash, but when one guy can take out 20 units it's pretty bad.



bnkmanbnkman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

DAMN

sometimes use get to sucked in the story and forget to save .... auto save !!!!
beware my freinds save after every ungrade !!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

2fly43112fly4311

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

got all achievments

got everything saved it and the next day it didn't save????????????



RyansonRyanson

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

An Epic Game... BUT...

It's not that I don't like the game; I really do, after I gave it a chance!

I mean, the game is entertaining. It takes a wee bit of strategy to win a battle. the level up system in unlike any for a Flash game, with creatures and spells and heroes galore! And the music? I almost orgasmed. It's a simple, epic game -- with the feel of a Lord of the Rings movie.

But... I guess I don't like it. I probably wouldn't play it again; defense games aren't usually my cup of tea. However, I cannot condemn the game -- it has an audience, and that audience will be very pleased.