Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2010 | 4:43 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

GhostBuster 5 Points Completed Phantom Ghost Stage
TrojanDestroyer 25 Points Destroy Trojan Army
AngelSlayer 50 Points AngelSlayer
GoblinAddicted 50 Points Defeat GoblinMadness Stage
GrindFest 50 Points Unlock All Upgrades
HaltTheBigBang 50 Points Defeat BigBang Stage
TrickLordBaal 50 Points TrickLordBaal
EpicHero 100 Points Clear All Epic Mode
MasterOfWar 100 Points Clear All Hard Mode

Author Comments

Epic War 4 features 5 unique heroes with unique combat ability. Battle through 12 stages with 3 different modes (normal, hard, epic), and 4 extra stages for additional challenges. Experiment with 5 levels of 20 different units and 12 unique spells, and fight your way through 4 epic bosses and surprising stages for hours in this epic defense game.

Game Control :
- left and right arrow to move camera stage
- a to select all, s to select all hero, d to select all units
- 1-6 hotkeys for spell
- qwertyuio hotkeys for units
- space bar to confirm units / spells placement
- p to pause
- go to option page at map to mute
- revenge waves can be found at hard and epic mode
- up and down arrow keys to move the turret
if you feel the game doesnt require skill, try hard and epic mode.

Update: medal bug should be soon updated.
ps: thanks for the frontpage , Tom .

Reviews


Kingofkings896Kingofkings896

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

GREAT but...theres ONE HUGE problem

this game is the best in the series and is hours of fun. the levels are constructed greatly but it lacks a storyline completely. this however is NOT why i gave it a 9. i gave it a 9 because the game is so easy that a toddler could beat it. all you have to do is buy a titan and and get the time stop and or invincible spell and the titan is a huge unstoppable killing machine. in my opinion all titans should be removed or at the very least weakened and their spawn time doubled. I do NOT use titans and i advise that you DON'T buy them as they are a HUGE waste of money... other than the titan problem the game is great!



SavagethornSavagethorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Excellent game!

Though overall it's not a overly hard game, it's definitely well made and fun. I've already spent a few hours of my life playing it. So needless to say, it's addicting to say the least.

Later levels require skills to beat, which also adds the strategy factor near the end, rather than trying to mass units to win.

Excellent game over all.
5/5
10/10


People find this review helpful!

phoenixfire555phoenixfire555

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Remember the titans baby

10/10 great game titans = epic win



MadMan613MadMan613

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

excellent and aggresive

this is only getting a nine because personly i like the limitations in three better but this game was an awsome experience and require a number of skills to defeat the titans. strategy may not be in the mind at first but it is required after level nine. i really enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

DemiandoodahDemiandoodah

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

This is a great game.

It is a great combination of RPG and strategy. It provided lots of game play in digestable doses. Well done


People find this review helpful!