Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2010 | 4:43 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

GhostBuster 5 Points Completed Phantom Ghost Stage
TrojanDestroyer 25 Points Destroy Trojan Army
AngelSlayer 50 Points AngelSlayer
GoblinAddicted 50 Points Defeat GoblinMadness Stage
GrindFest 50 Points Unlock All Upgrades
HaltTheBigBang 50 Points Defeat BigBang Stage
TrickLordBaal 50 Points TrickLordBaal
EpicHero 100 Points Clear All Epic Mode
MasterOfWar 100 Points Clear All Hard Mode

Author Comments

Epic War 4 features 5 unique heroes with unique combat ability. Battle through 12 stages with 3 different modes (normal, hard, epic), and 4 extra stages for additional challenges. Experiment with 5 levels of 20 different units and 12 unique spells, and fight your way through 4 epic bosses and surprising stages for hours in this epic defense game.

Game Control :
- left and right arrow to move camera stage
- a to select all, s to select all hero, d to select all units
- 1-6 hotkeys for spell
- qwertyuio hotkeys for units
- space bar to confirm units / spells placement
- p to pause
- go to option page at map to mute
- revenge waves can be found at hard and epic mode
- up and down arrow keys to move the turret
if you feel the game doesnt require skill, try hard and epic mode.

Update: medal bug should be soon updated.
ps: thanks for the frontpage , Tom .

Reviews


spiderwilliam13spiderwilliam13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

This is an awesome game and in my opinion, much better than the 5th game.



sniperguy12345198sniperguy12345198

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

very addicting but i go with 4.5 because on my computer screen it only shows half the screen but when your drinking mtn dew you don't care



amgonakilyouamgonakilyou

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

very very very nice game but not the best game I played out their their are better games thats why I don't give a five



principecprincipec

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

the game is excellent, but would be even better if there was a soldier which could be manually controled, but still the best game of epic war (including 5 for me is the better 4)


People find this review helpful!

seijiyagamiseijiyagami

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2012

Love the Epic War series. Although, like everyone else, I still sort of want the bow back. I've played this one for hours, unlocking everything. The replay value isn't very high, but the game itself has me playing it over and over again any ways. Great game.


People find this review helpful!