Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2010 | 4:43 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

GhostBuster 5 Points Completed Phantom Ghost Stage
TrojanDestroyer 25 Points Destroy Trojan Army
AngelSlayer 50 Points AngelSlayer
GoblinAddicted 50 Points Defeat GoblinMadness Stage
GrindFest 50 Points Unlock All Upgrades
HaltTheBigBang 50 Points Defeat BigBang Stage
TrickLordBaal 50 Points TrickLordBaal
EpicHero 100 Points Clear All Epic Mode
MasterOfWar 100 Points Clear All Hard Mode

Author Comments

Epic War 4 features 5 unique heroes with unique combat ability. Battle through 12 stages with 3 different modes (normal, hard, epic), and 4 extra stages for additional challenges. Experiment with 5 levels of 20 different units and 12 unique spells, and fight your way through 4 epic bosses and surprising stages for hours in this epic defense game.

Game Control :
- left and right arrow to move camera stage
- a to select all, s to select all hero, d to select all units
- 1-6 hotkeys for spell
- qwertyuio hotkeys for units
- space bar to confirm units / spells placement
- p to pause
- go to option page at map to mute
- revenge waves can be found at hard and epic mode
- up and down arrow keys to move the turret
if you feel the game doesnt require skill, try hard and epic mode.

Update: medal bug should be soon updated.
ps: thanks for the frontpage , Tom .

Reviews


anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

hell of a game

almost completed already.. only I have some trouble with the angel. I know some tips.. but damn.. O_o it's just too overpowered.. some tips/help pls?? :D



MikedabearMikedabear

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Beyond expectation

Ive been a fan of the epic war series and i love that with EP4 youve taken it in a slightly differnet direction. I love the multi hero system and i feel the game is much more balanced. Ill be playing this one for days im sure :)



AOTMAOTM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

awesome

this game is freakin insane



flaw1flaw1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

huge bug

can't even step on it. Well after a while, I just started replaying missions but 1 of the times I tried it brought up that "mission completed" screen from the previous battle. (you know, GOLD and SCORE). It even had the ad but I could still see and use most of the controls. I couldn't see the fight but it still allowed me to use the spells and command my troops pretty much blindly. I was able to win pretty easily because I could still see the map but It was a bit frustrating after it happened the next five times. Other than that it was a good game, Got a bit laggy at a few points but it was never too bad. Addictive but upsetting I even was just able to get the tank but I wasn't even able to see it. Nice work on the game but that problem really shouldn't be ignored.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Nice design

It was really cool with how you included a walkthrough simply because I did not know where to start with this one! The instructions said to use the weapons in the arsenal, but I could not even find any! Still, I have to admire this because of the cool graphics it has. It kind of annoyed me how you had your game erased if you simply went to the menu. I do like the way the little icons move when you touch them. As I know little about RPG's, I would at least recommend this to someone who likes them.