Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2010 | 4:43 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

GhostBuster 5 Points Completed Phantom Ghost Stage
TrojanDestroyer 25 Points Destroy Trojan Army
AngelSlayer 50 Points AngelSlayer
GoblinAddicted 50 Points Defeat GoblinMadness Stage
GrindFest 50 Points Unlock All Upgrades
HaltTheBigBang 50 Points Defeat BigBang Stage
TrickLordBaal 50 Points TrickLordBaal
EpicHero 100 Points Clear All Epic Mode
MasterOfWar 100 Points Clear All Hard Mode

Author Comments

Epic War 4 features 5 unique heroes with unique combat ability. Battle through 12 stages with 3 different modes (normal, hard, epic), and 4 extra stages for additional challenges. Experiment with 5 levels of 20 different units and 12 unique spells, and fight your way through 4 epic bosses and surprising stages for hours in this epic defense game.

Game Control :
- left and right arrow to move camera stage
- a to select all, s to select all hero, d to select all units
- 1-6 hotkeys for spell
- qwertyuio hotkeys for units
- space bar to confirm units / spells placement
- p to pause
- go to option page at map to mute
- revenge waves can be found at hard and epic mode
- up and down arrow keys to move the turret
if you feel the game doesnt require skill, try hard and epic mode.

Update: medal bug should be soon updated.
ps: thanks for the frontpage , Tom .

Reviews


REVAN196REVAN196

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Epic indeed

Great installment. I think it is a great improvement and combination of the previous three games. I like how each game has something very different to offer, while still improving on the last.


People find this review helpful!

excecutiveexcecutive

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Superb!

Good epic Games!


People find this review helpful!

bowser5555bowser5555

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

Dbz names...

by far this is the best game on NG ever. Popo the epic dwarf... kami: oh mr.popo Ped:WUUUT kami:... nevermind....



sumguy0136sumguy0136

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Best game on newgrounds!!! - 10 stars

I started played the first one way back when I had dial up connection in bfe. I've loved epic war for a long time and this one is the best by far. It has taken me forever to write a review on it (if you could even call it a review and not a ball licking ceremony) because I've never been able to make an account on here for some stupid reason(s). Anyway, this is the best flash game ever. This series got me into flash games. I can't wait for the fifth one!


People find this review helpful!

cobrahawk5cobrahawk5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

READ THIS!

if you don't want to spend two hours+ on the goblin madness stage, make sure you use this sky dragon!