Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


killza85killza85

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

HaHaHa

I loved it. Though I did prefer the old art style how you could only see him in red. Added more mystery to his character.


People find this review helpful!

Basilisk1991Basilisk1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Yay, an actual Mastermind!

Still funny as hell, well at least the search engine shouldn't be clogged with that false mastermind garbage.



chaoslord124chaoslord124

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2010

Funny and Awesome!!!! xD

I love ur works, especially ur two awesome characters: Blockhead and Mastermind
Really awesome animation, I'm looking forward to Mastermind 6, can't wait xD!!!!
Keep it up, and GOOD JOB :D!!!!
Btw, plz make a new Blockhead episode too :)



MasterdjghostMasterdjghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

like to be one of the first to review

i loved it...very creative and artistic


People find this review helpful!

ShadingHanselShadingHansel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

Hilarious.

Haha, why does he still have minions?! I sure as hell wouldn't want to work for this guy! XD He's hilarious, and just really crazy! A T-Rex Tank!