Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


KoffeeKupKoffeeKup

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

THANK GOD ITS FINALLY HERE!

Thank you Swain! i needed to see this. Not as funny as some of the other one's but it wasn't really that bad. I guess everyone else wanted more cursing. I think it would be awesome if it was longer, and why is it always a trap door? I would like to see more people fired!

Still i like it, we need #6 ASAP.



JoshThePaintballerJoshThePaintballer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

dude, love this type of stuff

you ROCK!!!


People find this review helpful!

RustyCuylerRustyCuyler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Another win

Love your work.



TheNewYorkTimesTheNewYorkTimes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

A great adition.

This was a humerous animation that I enjoyed very much. The voice acting was terrific and the animation was fluent. Do keep up the good work!

-The New York Times


People find this review helpful!

MastershamonMastershamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

another great flash as always

I'm not a huge fan of the new artwork. Like a few others have said I think it looks a little better with the Mastermind covered in shadows. Now I'ts just easier to believe he could be stupid rather them in other previous episodes where you wouldn't guess it by looking at him, but all in all it's very good, but a little short. Also I cant wait for the next blockhead!