Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


twistedmetalll2twistedmetalll2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

A truely timeless series. Very nice animation and diauloge.



gold30115813gold30115813

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

Awesome

I've waited like, the entire year for this. Even though it was short, it was still entertaining :)

I'd also like to have some meatloaf... *gets eaten by T-rexes* xD



KillerboyoKillerboyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

Meatloaf...

Aaaah! The crocs are eating meee!
With that covered I want to say that the new graphics are interesting even though I prefered the old ones. You have done a great job as always and I hope you do over 9000 Mastermind episodes.
Oh yes I would like another meatlo...aahomfgcrocs!



DrKyDrKy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2010

Waiting for the 6th one

You're fired! - Thank you sir! - And by that I mean I'm going to cover you with fire! :D:D:D Loved it xD



TimmyG316TimmyG316

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

Your...Alive?

Long over due, really, almost not worth the wait even though it is good. Keep stuff coming...regularly