Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


zarrurerzarrurer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

meatloaf...

RAWR!!
AHH!!
lol dude this should be a tv show i aint even jokeing this is friggin hilarious. it gets more hilarious all the time ^^



LordGrimmLordGrimm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

something missing

dude, why dont you put medals in the game? I mean if this game is so good (i played all the others masterminds and were brilliants) why no medals



flint1229flint1229

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

yay

Glad to see another MM. Been a while since the last one. Love the series but I do agree with the others here. Hilarious but I do like the old art style better. Don't get me wrong I like this one too. It's just a matter of preference. Keep up the good work.



digitalwilldigitalwill

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Awesome!

But I miss the mastermind's old look



Chainaxe8Chainaxe8

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Hmm.

He should have stuck to the pizza.