Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


GhettorelliGhettorelli

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Love the Mastermind

I'm not sure what everyone else is talking about. I thought this went right along with the series. The animation was different, but not in any bad way. I probably laughed as much or more than I normally do with these. Keep up the good work, man.



TRUE-EVIL-NEVER-DIESTRUE-EVIL-NEVER-DIES

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

MEH?

this one was much shorter and not quite as good...in fact the characters looked a little crappy..



zezagonzezagon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Ehh

I also enjoyed the other masterminds more, something was different about this. It didnt have that sleek feel of the others. Still good though.


People find this review helpful!

MarshallZSteelMarshallZSteel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

What eveybody wants....

There own personal world domination game.
as one wise man said ' it feels good to be bad'. >:)



TastyBeverageTastyBeverage

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

I agree with the others

I really like the mastermind series, but the soldiers barely had any kind of personality. Also with mastermind himself he didnt seem as evil, but more just mentally challenged with the willingess to kill people. It took what was funny about him and made him stupid and annoying. The soliders didnt help at all.


People find this review helpful!