Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


MajorBanterMajorBanter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Absolutely amazing

And while I like the Mastermind having a more imposing and dynamic stature, I think he still needs the use of shadow on his face. Made him much more evil looking, and therefore that much funnier.

Keep it up! Some of the best humour on NG.


People find this review helpful!

weasleblastweasleblast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

awsome as always

i enjoy youre work especialy on this series. my only issue with this one is its look, but im not docking anything for a decision based on my individual fanboyness. 5/5 10/10

keep it up



BlazeHeatnixBlazeHeatnix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

-A- rank

THis one was good, but short. And i think the actions were fast-paced, faster than the previous onces, but its still Excellent!



FrostFenixFrostFenix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Hah, trap doors

Always a fan of your work, thought the art was a little too much on Mastermind, like now he looks like he can rip a tank apart with his biceps. Other wise, I liked everything else about this. Simple yet funny joke punch line etc.



GhettorelliGhettorelli

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Love the Mastermind

I'm not sure what everyone else is talking about. I thought this went right along with the series. The animation was different, but not in any bad way. I probably laughed as much or more than I normally do with these. Keep up the good work, man.