Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


Super-PoweredSuper-Powered

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Pleasant Surprise!

Mastermind has got to be one of my favourite series on Newgrounds, and I was highly stoked for this installation. Top notch as always. Also diggin' the new art style, a nice change of scenery.


People find this review helpful!

LordGrimmLordGrimm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

something missing

dude, why dont you put medals in the game? I mean if this game is so good (i played all the others masterminds and were brilliants) why no medals



MajorBanterMajorBanter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Absolutely amazing

And while I like the Mastermind having a more imposing and dynamic stature, I think he still needs the use of shadow on his face. Made him much more evil looking, and therefore that much funnier.

Keep it up! Some of the best humour on NG.


People find this review helpful!

weasleblastweasleblast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

awsome as always

i enjoy youre work especialy on this series. my only issue with this one is its look, but im not docking anything for a decision based on my individual fanboyness. 5/5 10/10

keep it up



BlazeHeatnixBlazeHeatnix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

-A- rank

THis one was good, but short. And i think the actions were fast-paced, faster than the previous onces, but its still Excellent!