Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

*Evil Laugh*

5/5 minions



HyperDrachenHyperDrachen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Prefered old art style.

I liked the old art style better. It's not that this looks bad but the old style made it seem as though mastermind was always glaring at his minions through a shroud of evil. The writing is still great but I feel like the stark contrast of how demonic he looked before, and the rediculousness of his behavior made said behavior even funnier. The pacing felt a bit faster, more scene changes and cutaways, but not so much that it was spastic.



ElectricFossilElectricFossil

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

A trap-door in the right direction

As usual the humour is great, animation, great, and the art style, although it lost it's grit, I consider it a step forward, as the mastermind feels a little more real.



TheManofSteal13TheManofSteal13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

haha!

Very quirky humor there for this episode of Mastermind. lol
Mastermind looks more like an average villain than a sinister crime boss in this one.



gregrexgregrex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Great addition to Mastermind

The humor was absurd and funny, the new animation for the Mastermind was pretty good to. Is it just me, or does the Mastermind get a little stupider every time?