Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


MechanicalGodMechanicalGod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Animation

I liked it better the old way. I gave it a 9 for the animation.



Mee09Mee09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Well....

This was just awesome! It was just as funny as the other ones, and the ending was just too funny! The only problem I had was with the new Mastermind's outfit. It was just too bright red for me. I would recommend going back to his older one.


People find this review helpful!

MikeHawk360MikeHawk360

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

lol

i wasn't expecting any of this..... which is what makes so great! SPECIALLY when the alligators poped out of nowhere XD



FfancyCcrashFfancyCcrash

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

Unpredictable

Wow, didn't expect that. Each of your animations is better that the last, and each time I see one I think that's impossible. Thumbs up boy!


People find this review helpful!

motorstorm6motorstorm6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

lol t-rex

he wanted a trap door into the t-rex mouth thats funny nice job


People find this review helpful!