Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


mcnibs96mcnibs96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

pizza please



Jirky-KakeJirky-Kake

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Aligators?!? or crocodiles... No idea :P.



JTBstudiosJTBstudios

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

I actually agree to TheRealBrad:Your comedy deserves a five, but I like the old animation style. It was very unique, but this is more casual. :/


People find this review helpful!

TheRealBradTheRealBrad

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Your comedy deserves a five, but I like the old animation style. It was very unique, but this is more casual. :/



therandomguy1therandomguy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

Great video, originally saw it on Youtube, you really need to make a sequel to World Conqueror somehow. Maybe on a different planet?