Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


wizardmanwizardman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Amazing as always

I was getting a little worried originally, seeing as how I hadn't seen anything new from you in a while, apart from the occassional collaborations. About time there's a new Mastermind though, and I'm glad you see you haven't lost any ground, this is the best one yet.

Of course, the graphics, sound, and animation are great as always. The jokes were good as well. Mastermind seems to have a slightly different style in this one than I had originally seen, but there's certainly nothing wrong with that. Keep up the great work, as always.



AznburninatorAznburninator

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Too epic for words

Enough said.



SaucyChinSaucyChin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Amazing!

The graphics and animation are absolutely amazing, and I liked the humour which you injected!



ChainsawNinjaZXChainsawNinjaZX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Funny, but not your best.

Your other ones were better than this one, still, this was pretty good too. You had a bit too much ADD in this one, going from joke to joke without much, if any premise.

But enough of that, you're the professional.

10/10 animation

10/10 Audio

7/10 Content.


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

Plot is a trap for short toons - that's how i get locked into those big projects that make me want to kill myself


squidlysquidly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Lolwut

I must say, out of all the "popular" artists on NG, you seem to be the funniest.

Anyways, good work as usual.
I'm gonna start laying off 10's because nothing is perfect.


The-Swain responds:

gimmedat ten