Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


maxamas64maxamas64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

pretty good

not quite as funny as the previous ones, but still very high quality animation, style, and everything that people should be trying to do on NG



DavooDavoo

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Truly, the master of minds

Yes, awesome!

You--Mr. Swain--get comedy. You understand that it's a mere series of jokes that must be strung together to weave a basket of funny. You understand that doing what the audience didn't expect (or didn't have enough time to think of) is funny.
You also understand that the "evil villain who's actually goofy" routine has gotten REALLY old, so you've put so many brilliant spins on the tired joke. Making him actually be and act threatening, for one thing!

This one might not be as good as the fourth; mainly because it felt really short. But episode 5 is meant to be short, isn't it?

I've been a fan of yours all the way since... uh... *checks* Blockhead episode 9. Unfortunately, because of the series' shrinking consistency in new episodes, along with you doing less and less stuff I personally care about, I've been kinda pulling away from you. This definitely helped put you back on my personal map, though.

PS: Hey, you know who ELSE gets comedy? Michael SwaiM on Cracked.com. Yes, with an "m." Holy shit.


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

Swaim did some review of things he hated I think, and mentions getting called "Swain" pretty often


ImpendingRiotImpendingRiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

I hate when that happens

I hate when my trap doors malfunction. I kept hitting the button but the census taker just stood there staring at me with her stupid womanly features. The jokes on her though, I checked off black and I'm not black.

In all seriousness though, you know I love your work. Keep it up in the name of love and justice baby.


People find this review helpful!

NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

cool

Lol wow I was just wondering when the next mastermind was coming out about 2 hours ago... how funny. Good to see your still around. Great as always.



JoeyliciousJoeylicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Well..

Not exactly what i was expecting but you executed it excellently!
Animation was great! I can see that you have switched the style and it came out brilliant!

Overall this flash was executed well and was worth the wait :)
Well Done Swain!

5/5
10/10