Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


shaggy01mctragedyshaggy01mctragedy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Sadly 9/10! :(

The series is GENIUS, nonetheless, but what happened to the awesome animation on this one? D:


People find this review helpful!

LORDOFWAR108LORDOFWAR108

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

this is very genius

I watched the series many times and it's always very very hailrious,thank you very much ,and I really hope to see more


People find this review helpful!

zafon03zafon03

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

fuckin A

I DEMAND MORE MASTERMIND


People find this review helpful!

WormofsandWormofsand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

...by that I mean I'll cover you in fire!!!

Not as good as some of the pervious installments, the animation was not as smooth and it was a little short comparatively.

On the upside it was still very funny and worthy of all the praise it has been give so far. I look forward to see Mastermind's next diabolical plans!


People find this review helpful!

hemoragehemorage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

yeah, that was good.

oh man. just good clean humor. very fast paced and the art was out of this world. well done


People find this review helpful!