Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2010 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind rectifies an issue with his Shark Tank. Another short project, back to basics! I've swapped out the art style a bit between the characters, HOPE U LYKE.

Hey guys, I thought I'd go ahead and submit something this year, why not? Mastermind 6 won't be far off either, so keep the faith, my chil'ins.

Enjoy!

Reviews


WormofsandWormofsand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

...by that I mean I'll cover you in fire!!!

Not as good as some of the pervious installments, the animation was not as smooth and it was a little short comparatively.

On the upside it was still very funny and worthy of all the praise it has been give so far. I look forward to see Mastermind's next diabolical plans!


People find this review helpful!

hemoragehemorage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

yeah, that was good.

oh man. just good clean humor. very fast paced and the art was out of this world. well done


People find this review helpful!

ilikefrenchTOASTilikefrenchTOAST

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Woah,

He has bad temper problems.

The art may be different, but at first I thought this guy was different.
I only watched Mastermind 3 and 5, so.. yeah.


People find this review helpful!

DarkwothDarkwoth

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

It's awesome!!

It was awesome but I like the old style loading scene and mastermind concept.

8/10 4/5


People find this review helpful!

JoeyGoldmanJoeyGoldman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

meh but okay

it was a little short and didnt make much sense but if you aim for a more venture bros feel im sure youll nail it on the head