Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 6:58 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 14, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

It is my pleasure to bring you guys 'Rageous 7!

This project was soo fun to make and i had a blast working with some of the most talented artists on newgrounds, each bringing their own unique styles!

'Rageous 7 is an original song by SHADOWFOX2 created just for us, giving each artist a slightly varied theme. I think the song turned out beautifully and the video matches just that!

sit back and turn down the lights and have a great robot day!

Reviews


Ghost21bGhost21b

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2010

i can see it as an intro to a full series

honestly try to get the whole crew together to do a series



SaturdayxSaturdayx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

lol, im so sinsitive x]

I cried at the end.
<3 Very nice.



yoyodude7821yoyodude7821

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

WOW.

One of the most intriguing flashes I have ever seen on here...absolutely terrific!
I must have seen close to half a dozen memes from newgrounds :P but at the same time the flash kept its creative side up with a completely different plot every 15 seconds!
To everyone out there: watch this at least 3 times...every time you watch it again--there will be something you missed.


People find this review helpful!

grimtaggrimtag

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Awesome

All I can say is amazing work, it was really cool! I enjoyed this thoroughly a bit confusing but cool =D



BlueclownBlueclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

holy frickin epicness

everything was so epic! The song was epic, all the different flash from each artist was epic, the song was totally epic, hell even the menu was epic!

summary- epic