Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 6:58 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 14, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello!

It is my pleasure to bring you guys 'Rageous 7!

This project was soo fun to make and i had a blast working with some of the most talented artists on newgrounds, each bringing their own unique styles!

'Rageous 7 is an original song by SHADOWFOX2 created just for us, giving each artist a slightly varied theme. I think the song turned out beautifully and the video matches just that!

sit back and turn down the lights and have a great robot day!

Reviews


joshhunsakerjoshhunsaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

That was pretty fantastic

That was honestly one of the coolest things I've ever seen on this site. Top notch music too. Crazy good.


People find this review helpful!

radcliftradclift

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

just...

i...
just wowww



ChrizXChrizX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

RANDOM

I dont Quite get it lole idk if it was suppose to be all these random shorts BUT :) it was sooooo beast to watchh :)



DykrentsuDykrentsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

Nicely Done.

Great works dudes. This is one fabulous collab. I love the fluidity and different styles that syncing perfectly with the music choice. I can watch it over and over.


People find this review helpful!

walzabanks4walzabanks4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

better the tarboy and morio crossover combined

this colob really outdid it self ,nice work