Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


Evilrobin666Evilrobin666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

too awesome

i know sapuken's flash are awesome but this is too awesome



RpgjaguarRpgjaguar

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Really very good

It's really well animated but then having seen your previous work it's no suprise, you have all those little details that add to the animtion; like the way the human's hair moves, the slow ponderous but powerfull movments of the giant robots, you captured it perfectly.
That said the music whilst good was no offence, kind of lacking, it really didn't have the impact that the animation did, it started of ok but then didn't really pick up, somthing a little faster and heavier, especily in the second round of the fight would have been perfect, but the overall beat and sound of the song was good and fitting.
I've been waiting for this animation to come out since i saw little bits of it on your site and i'm glad to say that it was worth the wait, very good but i give it a 8 becuase the music just didn't have the impact the animation did, other then that, bellissimo!


People find this review helpful!

RoboKnightRoboKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

AWESOMENESS EXTREME

This is simply awesome. One of my favs.



happyhobo123happyhobo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

wow

awesome just awesome i always loved your stuff sakupen but this... this was just awesome



00Nick0000Nick00

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Well made flash video

It is animated really well to me but the music seem to lack a little to me. This is still a very good flash video and all but it could be better if the music just fit in on what is going on with what I was watching.
(maybe if the music was a little more action pack or something to add to whats going on because it just seems to lay back to me)

Other than the music I liked the video and well still give it a 5/5 for the hard work that went into the flash.


People find this review helpful!