Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Superb!

Absoulutely perfect, the animation was totally awesome, think the music could've sounded a little more epic but oh well.
Fantastic :D
Great to see another robot movie from you.



Jak-drkecoJak-drkeco

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

10 outta 10 my friend

very nice like your style of art good story not to flashy yet still pacted a punch



oiMateoiMate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

amazing

everything about this was amazing



StarbeeStarbee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Just..epic.

Epic story, epic music, epic art. What more is there to say?


People find this review helpful!

just2palejust2pale

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Pure Awesome

Very nicely done! I agree - you gave your characters a realistic movement and weight to them. Job well done! It wasn't perfect, but I really saw enjoyed this movie.