Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


blockhead134blockhead134

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

eeh

its pretty well done, but it seems amaturish. cant tell if the animation was slow because they were supposed to be slow, or just bad animation. a little too rushed as well.



FurryEskimoFurryEskimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

hold on a sec,,,

at the end, when you see people in the robot's eyes, are those the people far off being reflected in his eyes... or people in his head... I've always thought it was people in his head, showing how he was one of them, but I just realized the two images in his eyes are symetrical... sooo.....?



MountainLordMountainLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

nice

FUCKING AWESOME so much work added i think you made this in like 2 years or three



TydusisTydusis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

That was surreal!

This left me asking myself "that was done in flash?!" I almost can't believe it is all flash. I could have sworn some of it had to be 3d assisted or something. Second viewing, I realize "nope. just flash."
I just I just picked up flash a few days ago and am trying to improve my drawing skill, which was zilch a couple weeks ago. This has motivated me to get better even more. If you have a buddy that's into flash, but is losing motivation or reason to improve, you should give him this link.

Incredible!


People find this review helpful!

jafcon69jafcon69

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

WOW!!!

that was awesome!!!!


People find this review helpful!