Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


bobafett87bobafett87

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Sakupen is back! (and how!)

Amazing work, the animation looked incredibly convincing, the artwork was sublime and the music fitted perfectly. 10/10 5/5, change nothing and make more! :D



zerogravmanzerogravman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

great

i only wish that the music was a bit more upbeat, but for what you had it was great. nice job, and keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

SiunvSiunv

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Sweet

This was really fun to watch. Personally i think that the lack of sound effects actually makes the flash much better since it would be a bunch of random sounds that would overlap each other.



GwyvernGwyvern

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Neat

only thing that i didnt like was the lack of sound FX, but other than that i watched it several times over because the animation was just so cool!


People find this review helpful!

MusclecoreMusclecore

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

O_O

AWSOME!! dude this is how i dreamed robot batles look like!! 9000/10