Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


halolzhalolz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

best

wow i'm kinda speechless because of how good this was :D



adexabadexab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

of a few...

this is by far the best animation ever
sfx would ruin the climate of the movie and also shows how stupid humans are (trying to catch a robot with a wire). i also love it because its slow, you can see every detail of each titan and the music fits perfectly with the animation: slow, mechanical style and desert themed.
i cant begin to say how happy i am to know some people can do robots without ruining the aspect ''Un-emotional''
weird thing is, Ultima seem like saying ''you have what you want, now leave me alone''

anyway 5/5


People find this review helpful!

LILDtvLILDtv

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

sweet

beautiful effects



dreamlightdreamlight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

great

awesome movie



td0g75td0g75

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

prizes

i hope you wina prize of some discription. HORAH