Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


sgt-gorillamansgt-gorillaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

awesome

i had to watch this a second time


People find this review helpful!

BlinkeyBlinkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Nice work

Cafepress took a little longer that I'd have liked but your CD and t-shirt are pretty sweet. There was no way I could avoid getting the rest of your songs after hearing this awesome one. The animation is pretty freaking sexy too =P
Blinkey


People find this review helpful!

cyrussorealcyrussoreal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

epic....

You caught the 'giant' perspective really well... the scale of that huge thing is incredibly convincing. Everything from the music to your color palette and animation is unique. I'm likely to remember alot later on. If you made a flash on something different, i'd probably recognize your style. its 'that' good i'm telling ya...

You coped out easy though by skipping sound effects and some sort of story plot. Me personally, I prefer it that way till you have enough time to fully flesh out your universe and begin the series with that same sweet vision you've been able to tell in your flash. Once you started, I'd hate to be disappointed becaused you rushed into it too early before alot of thought and planning... seriously man, I'm really psyched and lookin forward to your next installment if you plan to do one


People find this review helpful!

q8madnessq8madness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Good work>

I really liked this movie. the music is nice, the graphic is great, the story is fantastic, and one more thing... EPIC WAR.

Keep going and let us see more of your great works.



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Great

The way you use art to tell your story is wonderful. You are able to pick at my imagination and tell the history of this world without ever having to explain anything is astounding, probably some of the best work i have ever seen. Your animating skills really show that you have spent ALOT of time on this, it looks absolutely beautiful. This definitely deserved the robot day winner award!


People find this review helpful!