Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


GogsGogs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

This is what makes NG good.

AKA: Haters Gonna Hate meets Crowning Moment of Awesome. I didn't get the story very well, but I don't think that matters. This is an agile and sublime film that doesnt really lean on those sort of things. Hopefully you'll be wowing us some more in the future. Keep the old guard alive!



glubglubyglubgluby

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

epic

he just fist pumped like a champ...
....and split him in half



kclimer13kclimer13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Your one of the best!

You are probably the best artist on newgrounds!!!! I love your work!



bloodhand4bloodhand4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

nice

grat story and grat music



NicoReaperNicoReaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

almost 9

the loading bar was boring and th e sound ....... come on sankupen you only put the music but cool plot you get 10 ;)