Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2010 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks for watching! I've been working on this project for years now, so it's nice to be finally finished with it :P

This music video is a story about a world ravaged by war and technology. The few remaining humans must gain access to a cave inhabited by an ancient war machine. The humans must break their sacred rule to never use old technology, and capture "Ultima Speranza", the Wandering Titan.

Hope you like it!

UPDATE (7/15/10): I'll be adding a "Extra Features" thing to the menu which will include the backstory for the world, the Titans, and the Humans featured in the video as requested...in a few days :)

Reviews


Plastic-JesusPlastic-Jesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I watched "Dad's home" YEARS ago... I had no idea you did something to stylized and dramatic!! Very very well done!



roronoazorororonoazoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2014

Astounding!!



RustyAXE50RustyAXE50

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2013

cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool.



rg2027rg2027

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

I love this movie. Good animation. Good job.



xIIInonxIIInon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

This is top notch. Great design, lightning, animation, special effects, direction, soundtrack. I'm adding it to my favourites.


People find this review helpful!