Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


Cookie-childCookie-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

SUSHI!

Totally addictive, great animation, and 100% "kawaii". Nice and simple to play, great follow on to Sushi Cat. Looking forward to Sushi Cat 2.



arkan-arkarkan-ark

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

cool

i like this game ;]
cute and awesome to play! 10/10



oiMateoiMate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Really cool

mad as game haha, really fun



EmoAnime4EverKittyEmoAnime4EverKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

Cute~

This game is so adorable! I clicked on this expecting to be bored out of my mind, but I wasn't! Well now I am because I finished it, but awesome cute game ^-^



TFloverTFlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

AWSUM!

I REALLY THOUGHT DAT DIS WUZ GONNA BE A BORING KITTY GAME BUT IT WUZ REALLY REALLY KOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!