Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


Nick-GerzNick-Gerz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

my 6 year old loves this

no joke, she beat it and then played it over and over. I love it too. simple yet enjoyable. catchy music. More i say, make more!


People find this review helpful!

TheKingOfNewspaperTheKingOfNewspaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

EPIC TOUNGE ROLL!

:D EPIC 1337/1337!


People find this review helpful!

lilsquidlilsquid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

omg

it is so fun and so cute!! cant wait for sushi cat 2 ^_^


People find this review helpful!

penemaster123penemaster123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

awsome!

the best and simple game!!



ChemicalPrinceChemicalPrince

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Amazing

uh hey in the beginning...it says its attaching the tail...while its loading. and i was thinkin... I've never seen the cats tail o.O


People find this review helpful!