Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


TairokuTairoku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

two words easy fun

just is greaat nothing more to say about it



KittymouthKittymouth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Wiggly-jiggly boneless cat FTW

I loved the original Sushi cat and I was so glad to see a sequel. It's an instant favorite. I like the new powerups, especially the ball of yarn. And it's nice how the cat will sort of suck it in when he's EXTREMELY fat and gets a little stuck.
This game is even longer than the last one! I'm so happy. ^_^ I can't get enough of those adorable graphics.


People find this review helpful!

tmKontmtmKontm

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

good glitch

in level 10 when you are so fat



SemiSweetxxSemiSweetxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

awesome

such a fun game, and addicting... never have i ever encouraged obesity before this game. total hit~



ThunderpantsThunderpants

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Meow!

I was playing Sushi Cat 1 only last night!
I love the Physics, graphics, concept and levels!
It's a brilliant game with a great story line!


People find this review helpful!