Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


daemon37daemon37

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2011

Level 9 is impossible

I liked the first Sushi Cat, and this one is good too. Except I couldn't get past level 9; it seems impossible.



Rikka7890Rikka7890

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

ME WANT SUSHI

UHH U MADE ME HUNGRY



gabo162000gabo162000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

yeah

finally a cat that is not stupid



hatrexhatrex

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

<3 the fat cat

i love these games. i think the only improvements could be is make it longer and maybe some different skins for the cat. also i think adding a build it your self level editor would go off.


People find this review helpful!

AnthrusAnthrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

NYAN NYAN NYAN

nyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyanyan... (go's on forever) :3