Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


sunnygurl3sunnygurl3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

love the game

constipated volcano??? how do you animate stuff NO ONE WILL TELL ME!!!! ALSO, very good game i enjoyed the levels and almost quit on 9 but i powered through :3



Mad-Man-LotarMad-Man-Lotar

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

Very nice game but it still has snags

While playing through and enjoying the game, I ran into a problem. On the second stage of the volcano area, the cat got stuck on the rolling pins can't squeeze the cat through. It is very annoying since I technically have not lost, but there is no tilt function either.


People find this review helpful!

uratitmouseuratitmouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

addictive

i have really liked all of these sushi cat games...keep them coming



bdblolroflbdblolrofl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

love it my fav.

one of the only games i did want to complete so congratz 5/5 10/10



NikkiDawneNikkiDawne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

Not very good.

Uh, to be honest this one is really bad compared to the other one's. It is VERY dull(during game-play) and it's music sucked(Again, during game-play). I know it's suppose to sound like surf or whatever it is but I didn't like it. I was more bored than excited and entertained. Where's the creativity? If you going to make an extended story at east make it the most exciting and fun one. But I did like the plot line that was some cute stuff (: & on most level's the background was super cute looking!!

P.S I
know this came out before Sushi Cat