Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


Mariofan32234Mariofan32234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

A.W.E.S.O.M.E!So hillarious and cute and....I CAN'T SKIP THE MOVIES!They are too cute to be skipped!No way this cat can be defeated in a sumo contest :) !


People find this review helpful!

Emily4457Emily4457

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

Cat-ilishious ;D



1994falloutboy1994falloutboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2012

awesome :D

This game is so cool xD
And the Cat, soo cute :o
love it ^-^



shortstick999shortstick999

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

LOL OMG!

My cat got so fat he got stuck & I had to restart! roflmao!!!


People find this review helpful!

sesithclock73sesithclock73

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

I love it!

I just had a sushi cat so fat that it couldn't fit in the box at the bottom! Then the game shrunk it--which is a great touch, by the way. good failsafe!-- and then it went in. Awesome game~


People find this review helpful!