Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


charmy123charmy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

same here any time it meowed its so cute ^_^



hummer101hummer101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

omg so cute and every time it mowed my heart died !! iv alwasy follwed this game sense it began!! AH once again SO FLIPPEN CUTE!!!



Adeanken100Adeanken100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

YEAH! I know that I have an iPhone so I downloaded this game! WOOHOO!



KandiiPandiKandiiPandi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Sushi Cat Honeymoon!
Le-GASP!
-plays & enjoys-



Mariofan32234Mariofan32234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

A.W.E.S.O.M.E!So hillarious and cute and....I CAN'T SKIP THE MOVIES!They are too cute to be skipped!No way this cat can be defeated in a sumo contest :) !


People find this review helpful!