Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2010 | 6:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With the advent of Sushi Cat for the iPhone and iPod Touch, Jimp and I decided to do a level pack to sort of extend the story of Sushi Cat a bit.

The lovable blue cat and his pink companion have gone on their honeymoon. Little does Sushi Cat know, but his dream vacation is about to get abruptly interrupted. Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Want to download Sushi Cat for your iPhone or iPod Touch? http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/sushi-cat/id3799375 81?mt=8

Reviews


superbattlersuperbattler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

delicious sushi

something about stopping a volcano by sitting on it seems unsafe :p
a suggestion as well: if possible, a level editor would be an excellent addition if you could make 1


People find this review helpful!

VagafroVagafro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

just wow

I kept telling myself this is stupid and i should go browse something else BUT I COULDN'T STOP PLAYING. I also noticed that when you get stuck b/c your to big the game will actually shrink your body so you can fit


People find this review helpful!

oiMateoiMate

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Really cool

mad as game haha, really fun



thedarkshotothedarkshoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Good game, but I found an issue

I loved the first Sushi Cat, and love this one too, but there were something I found that you may want to fix up.

lvl 10 has a small problem with those rotating blocks, if you get the wasabi earthquake and obtain a lot of food from it (which you most likely will) You get thrown into the bottom set of blocks on either side, and the cat is actually too fat to get through the blocks. >_>


People find this review helpful!

Onigiri755Onigiri755

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Fun!

It was really fun to play, and it ran smoothly! the physics are easy to get used to and make the game challenging.