Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2010 | 9:54 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello all, the sequel to Madness Hunt has FINALLY arrived after about 22 hard months of work. I know that the prequel to this was a piece of crap, but this is NOT crappy! I really worked my ass off on this animation. I originally started this on September 24, 2008, but lost the file while I was about 84% done. The last day I was able to work on the original edition was May 14, 2009.

Then later on, exactly one year after originally beginning, I started this edition on September 24, 2009. And I finally finished this after a long, long, time. So I hope you enjoy!! And, despite how bad it was, it IS a necessity to watch Madness Hunt 1 BEFORE this. The link can be found at the preloader screen of this animation.

Three users,
YeOldeApple (formerly known as KingApple), Gabriel Barsch, and NewgroundsDummie, were all at one point willing to do voice acting for this, but they never got through in the end, sorry guys.....

And I could NOT have gotten this submitted without my good friend nggangsterpimp. He not only helped me reduce the file size significantly for this, but for Madness Hunt 1 as well.

Thanks to everybody, including the three users who ended up as voice actors- Nevermind (formerly known as Dunso), boss30, and FatKidWitAJetPak.

Enjoy!!!

Total Time Spent on this Animation: September 24, 2008 - July 6, 2010

Reviews


ThekilleraxThekillerax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Very good! I remember, your first video was crap...
But it's a lot better now! You've really improved! Nice.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you! Glad you could see how much better this is than its prequel.


DylatronDylatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

I SAW HANK IS HE IN NEXT???

IS HE


Crazymonkey154 responds:

I don't know yet.....


lolman415lolman415

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

awesome

Great job man cant wait to see more! :D


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you! I will start the third episode after MD2010.....


WyvernhuntWyvernhunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Boyeah!

This is so much better then the first one, but I think you can actually do even better.
1: Try to make the bodies move with the hands... sorta. Simply look at it this way: The guy reloads a gun. When he draws back the slide, the body should lean back a little. And so.
2: Also, try to make everyone move, even when there isn't really anything to do. That is making it more realistic.
3: Also (again), add more details to the backgrounds, and have a little more kills in-screen ;)
Still, this is very entertaining to watch, and I would like to see MH3 ;)
Hope it helped ^^


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, this WAS helpful. Thanks for the review!


XiemensXiemens

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Very good (Heavy's voice from TF2) !


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you like