Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2010 | 9:54 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello all, the sequel to Madness Hunt has FINALLY arrived after about 22 hard months of work. I know that the prequel to this was a piece of crap, but this is NOT crappy! I really worked my ass off on this animation. I originally started this on September 24, 2008, but lost the file while I was about 84% done. The last day I was able to work on the original edition was May 14, 2009.

Then later on, exactly one year after originally beginning, I started this edition on September 24, 2009. And I finally finished this after a long, long, time. So I hope you enjoy!! And, despite how bad it was, it IS a necessity to watch Madness Hunt 1 BEFORE this. The link can be found at the preloader screen of this animation.

Three users,
YeOldeApple (formerly known as KingApple), Gabriel Barsch, and NewgroundsDummie, were all at one point willing to do voice acting for this, but they never got through in the end, sorry guys.....

And I could NOT have gotten this submitted without my good friend nggangsterpimp. He not only helped me reduce the file size significantly for this, but for Madness Hunt 1 as well.

Thanks to everybody, including the three users who ended up as voice actors- Nevermind (formerly known as Dunso), boss30, and FatKidWitAJetPak.

Enjoy!!!

Total Time Spent on this Animation: September 24, 2008 - July 6, 2010

Reviews


lenski777lenski777

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Very Much Improvement

but try to make it more frames like slower to make it more dynamic and better


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you for seeing how better this is than MH1. I'll see how much I can improve in future animations.....


Madnesscrazy123Madnesscrazy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Awesome

Mh1 and2 are awesome, can you give me sprites for sheldon, cause, hes a member of the AKC (Advanced Killing Crew) along with Hank, Sanford, Deimos, Jebus, Blud, Al, The eliminator, and steven and will make a good flash with him i promise and i'll credit you for it.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks for the review! I'll send you the sprites of him.


RabenaughRabenaugh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Awesome!!

When will MH3 come out?? ITS INSANE IT NOT RDY


Crazymonkey154 responds:

MH3 isn't going to come out for quite a while, sadly. But I'm really glad you liked this!


chimzor1chimzor1

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

better

better now that you used multiple sprite movement and better music.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this and saw how it's better than MH1.


Tr3YoTr3Yo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

good

yeah its better than first, good work


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Sure IS better than the first, THANK YOU!