Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2010 | 9:54 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello all, the sequel to Madness Hunt has FINALLY arrived after about 22 hard months of work. I know that the prequel to this was a piece of crap, but this is NOT crappy! I really worked my ass off on this animation. I originally started this on September 24, 2008, but lost the file while I was about 84% done. The last day I was able to work on the original edition was May 14, 2009.

Then later on, exactly one year after originally beginning, I started this edition on September 24, 2009. And I finally finished this after a long, long, time. So I hope you enjoy!! And, despite how bad it was, it IS a necessity to watch Madness Hunt 1 BEFORE this. The link can be found at the preloader screen of this animation.

Three users,
YeOldeApple (formerly known as KingApple), Gabriel Barsch, and NewgroundsDummie, were all at one point willing to do voice acting for this, but they never got through in the end, sorry guys.....

And I could NOT have gotten this submitted without my good friend nggangsterpimp. He not only helped me reduce the file size significantly for this, but for Madness Hunt 1 as well.

Thanks to everybody, including the three users who ended up as voice actors- Nevermind (formerly known as Dunso), boss30, and FatKidWitAJetPak.

Enjoy!!!

Total Time Spent on this Animation: September 24, 2008 - July 6, 2010

Reviews


fangersargfangersarg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

nice

when will madness hunt 3 come out and its a good video keep up the good work dude


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this. Madness Hunt 3 will be out July 21, 2012 AT EARLIEST.


juanfrijuanfri

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

very nice job

when I reviewed Madness Hunt sad that the animation needed a lots of improvement , now you just need to improve the voice and you're done

10/10


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you! We'll see how the voices are in MH3.....


SalazoiSalazoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

wow 1000 better

just simple words keep working you will be some day best madness tributer


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, this IS significantly better than MH1. You really think I could be the best madness tribute animator someday? Thanks!


HenchiosHenchios

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

good!

good job! this was very fun to watch. thank you! keep up the good work. and make madness hunt 3


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this! MH3 is on the way.....


lenski777lenski777

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Very Much Improvement

but try to make it more frames like slower to make it more dynamic and better


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you for seeing how better this is than MH1. I'll see how much I can improve in future animations.....