Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2010 | 9:54 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello all, the sequel to Madness Hunt has FINALLY arrived after about 22 hard months of work. I know that the prequel to this was a piece of crap, but this is NOT crappy! I really worked my ass off on this animation. I originally started this on September 24, 2008, but lost the file while I was about 84% done. The last day I was able to work on the original edition was May 14, 2009.

Then later on, exactly one year after originally beginning, I started this edition on September 24, 2009. And I finally finished this after a long, long, time. So I hope you enjoy!! And, despite how bad it was, it IS a necessity to watch Madness Hunt 1 BEFORE this. The link can be found at the preloader screen of this animation.

Three users,
YeOldeApple (formerly known as KingApple), Gabriel Barsch, and NewgroundsDummie, were all at one point willing to do voice acting for this, but they never got through in the end, sorry guys.....

And I could NOT have gotten this submitted without my good friend nggangsterpimp. He not only helped me reduce the file size significantly for this, but for Madness Hunt 1 as well.

Thanks to everybody, including the three users who ended up as voice actors- Nevermind (formerly known as Dunso), boss30, and FatKidWitAJetPak.

Enjoy!!!

Total Time Spent on this Animation: September 24, 2008 - July 6, 2010

Reviews


michaelrules133michaelrules133

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

dude this video was better than madness hunt 1 nice work on the voices and i know how he went to the other side he jumped so quick no one saw or there was a hall and he walk though it


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, it is much better than MH1, glad you liked this!


bud3rbud3r

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

I kinda liked it but it lacked the real movement most of the other madness shorts have. most of it was good but just try to make the movement of the characters a bit more fluid like when there standing still try to make the breath or something because it just looks like a freeze frame. Also its ok if things look a bit off some of the rooms were a bit to symmetrical, and try not to switch from screen to screen so much i mean its great that you throw that in there but when it fades from screen to screen it just takes so much time especially when your only on a screen for like 5 seconds then it fades to another one for 5 seconds. All in all 3.5 stars since this is better than most other madness shorts other than krinkles lol.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you, the sequel should be better.


brianx10brianx10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

love the voice things.also very epic.but how did he get across the room? just wondering


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked them! Nobody knows how he got across, though.....


TAJones99TAJones99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

Awesome.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Why thank you!


ThekilleraxThekillerax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

Very good! I remember, your first video was crap...
But it's a lot better now! You've really improved! Nice.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you! Glad you could see how much better this is than its prequel.