Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2010 | 9:54 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello all, the sequel to Madness Hunt has FINALLY arrived after about 22 hard months of work. I know that the prequel to this was a piece of crap, but this is NOT crappy! I really worked my ass off on this animation. I originally started this on September 24, 2008, but lost the file while I was about 84% done. The last day I was able to work on the original edition was May 14, 2009.

Then later on, exactly one year after originally beginning, I started this edition on September 24, 2009. And I finally finished this after a long, long, time. So I hope you enjoy!! And, despite how bad it was, it IS a necessity to watch Madness Hunt 1 BEFORE this. The link can be found at the preloader screen of this animation.

Three users,
YeOldeApple (formerly known as KingApple), Gabriel Barsch, and NewgroundsDummie, were all at one point willing to do voice acting for this, but they never got through in the end, sorry guys.....

And I could NOT have gotten this submitted without my good friend nggangsterpimp. He not only helped me reduce the file size significantly for this, but for Madness Hunt 1 as well.

Thanks to everybody, including the three users who ended up as voice actors- Nevermind (formerly known as Dunso), boss30, and FatKidWitAJetPak.

Enjoy!!!

Total Time Spent on this Animation: September 24, 2008 - July 6, 2010

Reviews


shad189shad189

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

do as the other say do that f(@#$%)ing video


Crazymonkey154 responds:

I AM WORKING ON IT


GreapersGreapers

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Create The Third Episode of this !!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I am working on it!


JohnnygatFTWJohnnygatFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

this is the best madness animation ever!


Crazymonkey154 responds:

You really think so? Thank you!


moonwalkmoonwalk

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Nice voice acting. When does the third episode arrives?


Crazymonkey154 responds:

That is undetermined.


Deimos165Deimos165

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

Loved the Movie but i liked the upgrade you made the deputy accdiently or puporsliey liked it better then MH1 Can't wait For MH3


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you think so :)