Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2010 | 9:54 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello all, the sequel to Madness Hunt has FINALLY arrived after about 22 hard months of work. I know that the prequel to this was a piece of crap, but this is NOT crappy! I really worked my ass off on this animation. I originally started this on September 24, 2008, but lost the file while I was about 84% done. The last day I was able to work on the original edition was May 14, 2009.

Then later on, exactly one year after originally beginning, I started this edition on September 24, 2009. And I finally finished this after a long, long, time. So I hope you enjoy!! And, despite how bad it was, it IS a necessity to watch Madness Hunt 1 BEFORE this. The link can be found at the preloader screen of this animation.

Three users,
YeOldeApple (formerly known as KingApple), Gabriel Barsch, and NewgroundsDummie, were all at one point willing to do voice acting for this, but they never got through in the end, sorry guys.....

And I could NOT have gotten this submitted without my good friend nggangsterpimp. He not only helped me reduce the file size significantly for this, but for Madness Hunt 1 as well.

Thanks to everybody, including the three users who ended up as voice actors- Nevermind (formerly known as Dunso), boss30, and FatKidWitAJetPak.

Enjoy!!!

Total Time Spent on this Animation: September 24, 2008 - July 6, 2010

Reviews


GreencheekyconureGreencheekyconure

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2010

You know what?

Remember gabrielbarsch turned you down for a collab once? (I forgot which one)
But seriously, if i had to choose between seeing gabriels madness streak 6 and the next installment of this... You know what i'm getting at.
I think you're better.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, but after seeing my improvement, he decided to let me in. You really think I'm better? Thank you!


Tehmaster09Tehmaster09

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

he sure is unlucky...

Its friday the thirteenth!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Uh-oh.....


DylatronDylatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

I SAW HANK IS HE IN NEXT???

IS HE


Crazymonkey154 responds:

I don't know yet.....


DMSwordsMasterDMSwordsMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Lets do a comparison.

Comparing this to the first one is like comparing the Sheriff (This one) to the Deputy (first one). You get the point. A LOT better then the others: characters actually attack and WOUND Sheldon. Along with good VAs, this is far superior to the first. Good job! 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

WOW thank you!


soulreapermarcosoulreapermarco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

WHAT THE H-

YOU DID NOT INFORM ME YOU RELEASED THIS! HOW COULD YOU!!!?? :'(
This movie greatly exceeded my expectations from you. A big major step up from the original. The animation was better(but still needs improving), the voice overs were surprisingly decent, and in all this movie was actually pretty good. Great job my friend!(Y)


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

OMFG SORRY I DIDN'T TELL YOU! lol, glad you liked this so much buddy :3.