Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2010 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I created this film completely in Flash...
However I apologise for the quality and the file size, when I went to put this together two shots had become corrupt and so I had to upload the uncompressed mov into Flash.

Please visit my YouTube for more films ( http://www.youtube.com/u ser/BlatantlyObviousMan )

Special thanks to hania Lee for her music, ( http://hania.newgrounds.
com/ )
James Lee for his assistance through the project ( http://www.newgrounds.co m/portal/view/509092 )
and David Williams for designing the sound. ( http://doyvid.newgrounds .com/ )

Special thanks also to Eric Gusky and Mike Pollock for their voice acting. ( http://www.voices.com/lo gin )

Reviews


tom9914tom9914

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Great

The story was great, it was unique and it worked really well. Easily good enough for a part 2. All the voices fit into their characters perfectly and the music really added to the scenes. The quality let it down a bit, so hopefully that won't happen next time.

Overall, 9/10, 5/5 favourited. Would really like to see a part 2.



ManimeInfiniteManimeInfinite

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

I liked it, the story, the noir, and the animation. It was excellent. However, I felt that the hold "heaven" thing took away from the story. But it may very well just be my opinion. Good job.



FootinboxFootinbox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

Good story

like the idea of corrupted angels. Also like how you think he is about to get away and gets screwed over at the last second.



EngimalEngimal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

poop

What's with the bad reviews? I liked it.



Cristly210Cristly210

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I say:
2 for art
3 story
2 comedy
3 voices
10/10 :) \/ GREAT JOB!