Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2010 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I created this film completely in Flash...
However I apologise for the quality and the file size, when I went to put this together two shots had become corrupt and so I had to upload the uncompressed mov into Flash.

Please visit my YouTube for more films ( http://www.youtube.com/u ser/BlatantlyObviousMan )

Special thanks to hania Lee for her music, ( http://hania.newgrounds.
com/ )
James Lee for his assistance through the project ( http://www.newgrounds.co m/portal/view/509092 )
and David Williams for designing the sound. ( http://doyvid.newgrounds .com/ )

Special thanks also to Eric Gusky and Mike Pollock for their voice acting. ( http://www.voices.com/lo gin )

Reviews


FlaxingtonFlaxington

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

excellent!

this is great! the animation was smooth and fluent, the lipsync followed the spoken words, shading and lighting was well done, and the sound was great. definitely a 10/10


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

Cheers :D


haniahania

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Awesome.

Glad to see this one is finally up on Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!
curtiSmith responds:

Weeooo, thanks hania


HildenHilden

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Its been.....

.....a long time sense I have seen a movie with a great story. I understand the load time, but, it was well worth it. There was a slight mismatch with the voices, but, overall, great job with the animation, fluidity, and story. I could imagine this one had taken you some time to make!


curtiSmith responds:

I'm glad you enjoyed it, glad it was worth your wait :D


someguy49someguy49

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Excellent work

You certainly dont have anything to apologize for. This is terrific. I especially like the use of reflection and shadow. Great animating skills and good artwork. I really dont know what you could do to improve this. Great job!


curtiSmith responds:

Cheers :D


MoonGoodMoonGood

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Amazing

Really awesome movie!